Seven Teachings Worksheet

The Seven Teachings

  • Honesty
  • Humility
  • Truth
  • Wisdom
  • Love
  • Respect
  • Bravery

Honesty-to achieve honesty within yourself to recognize who and what you are do this and you can be honest with all others
Humility-humble yourself and recognize that no matter how much you think you know, you know very little of all the universe.
Truth-to learn truth, to live with truth and to walk with truth, to speak truth
Wisdom-to have wisdom is to know the difference between good and bad and to know the result of your actions
Love-unconditional love to know that when people are weak they need your love the most, that your love is given freely and you cannot put conditions on it or your love is not true
Respect-respect others, their beliefs and respect yourself. If you cannot show respect you cannot expect respect to be given
Bravery-to be brave is to do something right even if you know it’s going to hurt you.

The Seven Grandfather Teachings worksheet.

Also see

Traditional Teachings Booklet.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s